Adult Leagues Adult Tournaments Junior Tournaments Jr. Team Tennis Tennis For Kids

TENNISLINK FOR

JTT1
Adult_Leagues
Junior_Tournaments
Adult_Tournaments1
 
New_to_Tennis
Contact_Us_Rectangle

 

fb twitter
insta
yt
Picture3
 outline_white_3x

         

  YPP_left_rail

  tl2 

 

 

Junior Team Tennis Coordinators

AREA First Name Last Name E-mail
Big Sandy JF & Linda Kirk kirkscourt@gmail.com
Chattanooga (Summer & Fall) Rachel Faulkner rfaulkner80@yahoo.com
Chattanooga (Winter) Eric Voges evoges@mccallie.org
Cookeville Brian Rohr rohr@cookevilletennis.net
Knoxville (Summer & Middle School League) Christian Burns voiceofthescots@yahoo.com
Knoxville (Summer & Middle School League) Melissa Burns srqseminole@yahoo.com
Knoxville (Elementary School League) Deidra Dunn citytennisace@gmail.com
Greeneville Helen Smith helenctsmith@gmail.com
Jackson Pam Dietz dietzfam@click1.net
Memphis Laura Huss memphisjrtennis@gmail.com
Murfreesboro John Kreis jkreis@murfreesborotn.gov
Shelbyville Kent Smith ksmit155@yahoo.com
Shelbyville Allison Smith sallison@bellsouth.net
Nashville Kim Wilson nashvillejtt@gmail.com
Wilson County Tom Boyd trboyd52@gmail.com
Tri-Cities David Poole coachpoole3@live.com

 

 

 
 
 
 
Close